Past Events

Viktoriya Sereda, Research Fellow, Harvard Ukrainian Research Institute; Associate Professor, Ukrainian Catholic University

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Shkliarov

Vitali Shkliarov, political strategist 

Moderator: Maria Sidorkina, Visiting Scholar, Davis Center;...

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Loveless
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00pm

Zhanna Nemtsova, Founder, Boris Nemtsov Foundation; Journalist, Deutsche Welle
Chair: Mark Kramer,...

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nicholas Daniloff, Professor Emeritus of Journalism, Northeastern University; Center Associate, Davis Center

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm

Nigel Gould-Davies, Associate Professor of Social Sciences, Mahidol University (Thailand)

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
Stakeholder map

Arvid Bell, Program Leader, Davis Center Negotiation Task Force

Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Gyorgy Peteri profile photo

György Péteri, Professor of Contemporary European History, Norwegian University of Science and Technology; Center Associate, Davis Center

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm

Maria Bucur, John V. Hill Chair of East European History and Professor of Gender Studies, Indiana University
Mihaela Miroiu,...

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Trump Putin at Helsinki

Chris Miller, Assistant Professor of International History, Tufts University

Nadiya Kostyuk, Doctoral Candidate, Gerald R. Ford...

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:00pm

Pavel Arseniev, Poet; 2012 Recipient of the Andrei Bely Prize

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Sea of Azov

Timothy Colton (Harvard University)
Dmitry Gorenburg (CNA)
Oxana Shevel (Tufts...

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Félix Krawatzek, Senior Researcher, Centre for East European and International Studies (ZOiS), Berlin
Chair: George Soroka, Lecturer...

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Red Horizon
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00pm

Robert Romanchuk, Associate Professor and Associate Department Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Florida State University

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm

Pages