Upcoming Events

Daniela Richterova, Ph.D. Candidate and Seminar Tutor, Politics and International Studies, University of Warwick

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
12:15pm to 2:00pm

Pavel Palazhchenko, Former Chief Interpreter for Soviet President Mikhail Gorbachev and Soviet Foreign Minister Eduard Shevardnadze; Senior Research Fellow, Gorbachev Foundation (Moscow)

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
12:15pm to 2:00pm

Stephen Jones, Professor of Russian and Eurasian Studies, Mount Holyoke College; Center Associate, Davis Center

Friday, February 24, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm

Işik Kuşçu Bonnenfant, Associate Professor, Middle East Technical University; Visiting Scholar, Davis Center

...

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm

Anna Graber, Postdoctoral Fellow, Davis Center for Russian and Eurasian Studies

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00pm

Peter Brown, Professor of History, Rhode Island College; Center Associate, Davis Center

Friday, March 10, 2017 -
12:15pm to 2:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Olha Onyshko, Writer, Producer and Director of Women of Maidan.

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:00pm

MODERATOR AND COMMENTS: Rochelle G. Ruthchild, Center Associate, Davis Center

PARTICIPANTS:

...

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm

Polina Barskova, Hampshire College
Catherine Ciepiela, Amherst College

Friday, March 31, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Mikhail Dolbilov, Associate Professor, Department of History, University of Maryland

Friday, March 31, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:30am

Rawi Abdelal, Herbert F. Johnson Professor of International Management, Harvard Business School; Director, Davis Center

Friday, April 7, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm

Eugene Ostashevsky, Clinical Professor of Liberal Studies, New York University

Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Olena Nikolayenko, Visiting Scholar, Davis Center; Associate Professor, Fordham University

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
12:15pm to 1:45pm

Antony Polonsky, Serhii Plokhii, Marta Daria Olynyk, Harvey Budner, Volodymyr Muzychenko

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm

Willard Sunderland, Professor, Department of History, University of Cincinnati; Co-editor, Kritika: Explorations in Russian and Eurasian History

Friday, April 21, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Add to My Calendar