Upcoming Events

Petur Hristov, Professor of Law and Dean of the Faculty of Law, Varna Free University (Bulgaria)
Joshua Rubenstein, Associate Director, Major Gifts, Harvard Law School; Center...

Monday, June 12, 2017 -
12:15pm to 2:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 4:00pm

Paul Josephson, Professor of History, Colby College

Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
12:15pm to 2:00pm

Derek Penslar, Samuel Zacks Professor of Jewish History; University of Toronto; Stanley Lewis Visiting Professor of Israel Studies, University of Oxford; Visiting Professor, Department of History, Harvard...

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 6:30pm

Kate Geoghegan, Postdoctoral Fellow, Joan Sloan Dickey Center for International Understanding, Dartmouth College; Center Associate, Davis Center

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
12:15pm to 2:00pm

Roman Katsman, Professor of the Department of Literature of the Jewish People, Bar-Ilan University

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm

Jeffrey Veidlinger, Joseph Brodsky Collegiate Professor of History and Judaic Studies, University of Michigan

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm
Add to My Calendar