Upcoming Events

On this Rock

Directors: Giulia Dossi, Dan Frye, Ashley Morse

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:15pm

Grace Kennan Warnecke, Author
Chair: Timothy Colton, Morris and Anna Feldberg Professor of Government and Russian Studies, Government Department, Harvard University; Faculty...

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
12:15pm to 1:45pm

Serhii Plokhii, Mykhailo S. Hrushevs'kyi Professor of Ukrainian History / Director of the Ukrainian Research Institute, Harvard University; Faculty Associate, Davis Center

Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:30pm

Maira Zeinilova, Doctoral Researcher, School of Law and Government, Dublin City University

Friday, April 27, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Patricia Herlihy, Professor Emerita, Brown University; Center Associate, Davis Center
Chair: ...

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
4:15pm to 6:00pm

David Engerman, Ottilie Springer Professor of History, Brandeis University; Center Associate, Davis Center

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
12:15pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Linas Kojala profile photo

Linas Kojala, Director of the Eastern Europe Studies Centre

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Courtney Doucette, Visiting Assistant Professor of History, Connecticut College

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Globe image
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 8:30am to Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Add to My Calendar